A Journey Deep into the Heart of Maastricht: Part I of II

A Photo Blog story by Pino- Sun Becker with Judith Schuermans

This Photography Blog intends to explore the rich facets of Maastricht’s population. Random people have been asked several questions on the streets of an even more random nature. The idea behind this project was to capture the ever-changing multicultural spirit, which forms the heart and soul of our community.  These photos tell stories of the people of Maastricht.

1

Claire , 63

If you had one whish in your life, what would it be?

 To overcome my handicap.

2Petra, 58

If you could be a superhero, who would you be?
I would be Mega Mindy, so children will like me.

 

3Loyce 21

What music are you listening to right now?

I’m listening to music from my home country; It’s pop music from Zimbabwe. 

4

 Hussein, 17

If you could change one thing in the world, what would it be?

I would eliminate wars.

5

Martijn, 29

What would be your superpower?

It would have to be cleanliness.

Follow The Diplomat Blog for Part II coming soon!

2 thoughts on “A Journey Deep into the Heart of Maastricht: Part I of II”

Leave a Reply

